Accueil Pratiques A Propos Equipe Nouvelles Contact
bg

Pratiques

Immigration

Consultez nos services de droit de l'immigration ou parlez à l'un de nos avocats pour une consultation personnalisée.

Immigrer au Canada

Les différents processus pour immigrer

Vous souhaitez immigrer au Canada? Vous vous perdez dans les processus d'immigration? Vous ne connaissez pas le programme d'immigration qui vous correspond?

Un processus d'immigration est une démarche complexe. Des erreurs peuvent entraîner le rejet de votre demande d'immigration ou en retarder grandement son acceptation.

Il est préférable de s'entourer d'un avocat en immigration afin d'aboutir à une immigration réussie. Nos avocats en immigration possèdent de nombreuses années d'expérience dans le domaine. Leur expertise internationale en font des avocats chevronnés. Ils vous conseilleront et vous guideront vers le programme adapté à votre but.

Consultez dès maintenant un avocat en immigration de notre équipe afin de vous aider dans vos démarches. Contactez nous maintenant!

Vivre permanentement au Canada

Demande pour la résidence permanente

Demande de résidence permanente régulière

En août 2018, le Québec a mis en place un nouveau programme appelé ARRIMA. Ce programme offre la possibilité à toute personne de s'inscrire dans le bassin de sélection en envoyant une déclaration d'intérêt. Si votre profil correspond aux besoins recherchés, vous serez sélectionné pour compléter votre processus d'immigration.

Demande de résidence permanente accéléré (Travailleurs qualifiés sélectionnés par le Québec)

Après avoir travaillé au moins 12 mois durant les derniers 24 mois au Québec, vous pouvez être admissible pour obtenir un certificat de sélection du Québec (C.S.Q). Avec le C.S.Q obtenu, vous pouvez ensuite présenter votre demande de résidence permanente auprès du gouvernement fédéral en tant que travailleurs qualifiés sélectionnés par le Québec.

Depuis août 2018, les catégories d'emploi ont été supprimées. Désormais, tout emploi est admissible pour l'obtention du C.S.Q.

Demande de résidence permanente accéléré (Diplômés du Québec)

Après un diplôme obtenu dans un enseignement désigné, vous pouvez être admissible pour obtenir un certificat de sélection du Québec (C.S.Q). Avec le C.S.Q obtenu, vous pouvez ensuite présenter votre demande de résidence permanente auprès du gouvernement fédéral en tant que travailleurs qualifiés sélectionnés par le Québec.

Programmes pour les Gens d'Affaires

Vous avez un projet innovant, être travailleur autonome ou vous avez envie de créer votre entreprise au Québec, le Québec offre trois programmes :

  • Programme des Entrepreneurs
  • Programme des Travailleurs Autonomes
  • Programme des Investisseurs


Programme des Entrepreneurs

Le programme des entrepreneurs se divise en deux volets.
Le premier volets s’adresse aux personnes qui souhaitent venir s’établir au Québec pour y créer et y exploiter une entreprise pour laquelle ils ont reçu une offre de service d’un accélérateur d’entreprises, d’un incubateur d’entreprises ou d’un centre d’entrepreneuriat universitaire. Ces personnes devront présenter leur projet d'affaires sous la forme d'un plan d'affaires et d'une offre de service.
Le deuxième volet consiste à venir au Québec pour y créer ou y acquérir une entreprise afin de l’exploiter. Plusieurs exigences financières s’appliquent. Il faut payer un dépôt de démarrage de 200 000 $CA et un dépôt de garantie de 200 000 $CA auprès d’un établissement financier. Il faut prouver un avoir net d’au moins 900 000 $CA.

Programme des Travailleurs Autonomes

Vous désirez travailler « à votre compte » au Canada, le programme des travailleurs autonome est pour vous.
Ce programme exige un dépôt de démarrage de 25 000 $CA pour un emploi au Québec. Ce dépôt est de 50 000 $CA si l’emploi est prévu à Montréal.
Il faut avoir également un avoir net de 100 000 $CA et au moins deux ans d’expérience à son compte dans la profession que vous souhaitez exercer au Québec.

Programme des Investisseurs

Investisseur et attiré par l'Amérique du Nord, le Québec offre un programme des investisseurs.

Pour être admissible, vous devez :
– Disposer d'un avoir net d'au moins 2 000 000 $CA;
– Avoir une expérience en gestion, soit dans une entreprise agricole, commerciale ou industrielle licite, soit dans une entreprise professionnelle licite dont le personnel, vous excluant, y occupe au moins l'équivalent de deux emplois à plein temps, soit pour un organisme international ou un gouvernement, l'un de ses ministères ou organismes;
– Avoir l'intention de vous établir au Québec et signer une convention d’investissement de 1 200 000 $ CA.

Travailler au Canada

Le permis de travail temporaire

Permis de travail régulier temporaire

Afin de pouvoir immigrer au Canada, vous devez démontrer que votre présence est nécessaire pour l'activité économique du pays. Votre employeur canadien devra soumettre une étude d’impact sur le marché du travail (EIMT). Vous pourrez ensuite soumettre votre demande de permis de travail. Il existe toutefois de nombreuses exceptions à l'obligation de soumettre une EIMT.

Expérience Internationale Canada

Le Canada propose divers programmes afin d'obtenir un permis de travail temporaires pour les jeunes du monde entier.

  • Permis Vacances-Travail: Ce visa vous permet de travailler auprès de tout employeur ou d'être en vacances pendant une période déterminée sur le sol canadien.
  • Permis Jeune professionnel: Le permis de travail, valable pour une durée de deux ans, s'adresse aux jeunes qui ont reçu une offre d'emploi d'un employeur Canadien. L'Immigration vous délivrera un permis de travail lié à l'employeur. Vous ne pourrez pas changer d'employeur pendant la durée de votre permis de travail, sauf si vous possédez une raison valable (exemple : vous travailliez pour une entreprise qui a fermé ses portes, vous ne recevez pas la rémunération qu’on vous a promise, vos conditions de travail ne sont pas sécuritaires ou ne correspondent pas à celles qui vous ont été promises, vous avez été congédié ou mis à pied).
  • Permis de Stage coop international: Ce programme permet aux étudiants internationaux de venir effectuer leur stage prévu dans leur cursus scolaire au Canada. Le permis de travail est lié à un employeur donné.

Etudier au Canada

Vous avez envie d'étudier au Canada?

Nous rendons le processus simple pour vous. Une fois accepté par un établissement d'enseignement désigné par l'Immigration, vous devez compléter une demande de permis d'études. Ce permis d'études vous donnera la possibilité de rester sur le territoire tout en faisant des études votre principale activité au Canada.

Est ce que je peux travailler au Canada pendant mes études? Le permis d'étude vous donne la possibilité de travailler sur le campus ou hors campus 20 heures par semaine et à temps plein durant les congés.

Immigration pour vous famille

Regroupement familial au Québec (Parrainage)

Vous voulez parrainer un membre de votre famille? N’hésitez pas à nous contacter.

Plusieurs programmes de parrainage existent afin de pouvoir faire immigrer vos proches (enfant à charge, époux, conjoint de fait, partenaires conjugaux, parents, grands-parents, frères et sœurs, neveu, nièce, petits-enfants).

Comment Parrainer son époux/épouse, conjoint de fait ou partenaire conjugal ?

Le parrainage comprend trois étapes.

  • Première étape: consiste à compléter le dossier de parrainage auprès d’Immigration Canada. Vous pouvez demander un permis de travail en même temps que votre demande de parrainage afin que votre conjoint ait le droit de travailler sur le territoire pendant le traitement du dossier.
  • Second step: Once the file has been received, Immigration Canada will invite you to complete an application for an undertaking with Immigration Québec. It is at this point that the sponsored person also completes his/her application for a Quebec Certificate of Selection (CSQ).
  • Troisième étape: Immigration Québec, après analyse de votre dossier, approuve l’engagement et émet le C.S.Q. Le C.S.Q. est envoyé à Immigration Canada. Ce document finalise le dossier de parrainage. La personne parrainée doit ensuite satisfaire aux exigences de santé et de sécurité du gouvernement du Canada pour que celui-ci lui accorde la résidence permanente.
Comment Parrainer ses parents ou grand-parents?

Vous pouvez parrainer vos parents et grands-parents si vous avez au moins 18 ans, êtes un citoyen canadien ou un résident permanent et avez assez d'argent pour subvenir aux besoins des personnes que vous parrainez.

Admissibilité à Immigrer


Vous vous demandez si vous êtes éligible à un des programmes d'immigration? Ne prenez pas le risque que votre demande d'immigration soit rejetée. Contactez un de nos avocats en droit de l'immigration dés maintenant pour une consultation personnalisée.

  • Votre but au Canada
  • Votre Age
  • Votre Citoyenneté
  • Votre Emploi
  • Vos Etudes
  • Vos Liens avec le Canada
  • Votre Capacité Financière


 

Plus d'Information

Si vous avez des questions, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter ! Nous serons présents pour vous aider dans votre processus d'immigration.

Cas d'immigration

+150
Cas réussis
+200
Relation de confiance
+90
Contrats signés
fr_FRFR
en_CAEN fr_FRFR

Home Practices About Team Contact
bg

Practices

Immigration Law

Consult our immigration law services or speak to one of our lawyers for a personalized consultation.

Immigrating to Canada

The Different Immigration Processes

Do you want to immigrate to Canada? Are you getting lost in immigration processes? You do not know the immigration program that suits you?

An immigration process is a complex process. Errors can lead to the rejection of your immigration application or greatly delay its acceptance.

It is best to surround yourself with an immigration lawyer to achieve successful immigration. Our immigration lawyers have many years of experience in the field. Their international expertise makes them experienced lawyers. They will advise you and guide you to the program that is right for you.

Meet one of our immigration lawyer now to help you in your immigration process. Contact us now!

Live permanently in Canada

Application for permanent residence

Application for regular permanent residence

In August 2018, Quebec set up a new program called ARRIMA. This program offers the opportunity for anyone to register in the selection pool by sending a declaration of interest. If your profile matches the immigration needs, you will be selected to complete your immigration process.

Application for Accelerated Permanent Residence (Quebec-selected skilled workers)

After having worked at least 12 of the last 24 months in Quebec, full-time (minimum 30 hours per week), you may be eligible to apply for a Quebec selection certificate (C.S.Q). With the C.S.Q obtained, you can then apply to the federal government for permanent residence as skilled workers selected by Quebec.

Since August 2018, the skill type for job admissibles to qualify as skilled workers have been eliminated. Any job is now eligible.

Application for Accelerated Permanent Residence (Quebec Graduate)

If you have obtained an eligible Quebec diploma, you may be eligible to apply for a Quebec selection certificate (C.S.Q). With the C.S.Q obtained, you can then apply to the federal government for permanent residence as skilled workers selected by Quebec.

Application for business people

If you have an innovative project, be self-employed or want to start a business in Quebec, Quebec offers three programs:

  • Entrepreneur Program
  • Self-Employed Program
  • Investor Program


Entrepreneur Program

The entrepreneurs program is divided into two parts.
The first part is intended for people wishing to come to Quebec to set up and operate a business for which they have received a service offer from a business accelerator, a business incubator or a business incubator. a university entrepreneurship center. These people will have to present their business project in the form of a business plan and a service offer.
The second part involves coming to Quebec to create or acquire a business in order to exploit it. Several financial requirements apply. A C $ 200,000 start-up deposit and a C $ 200,000 security deposit must be paid at a financial institution. You must prove a net worth of at least C $ 900,000.

Self-Employed Program

You want to work “on your own” in Canada, the self-employed program is for you.
This program requires a C $ 25,000 start-up deposit for a job in Quebec. This deposit is CAD $ 50,000 if the job will take place in Montreal.
You must also have a net worth of C $ 100,000 and at least two years of self-employment experience in the profession you wish to practice in Québec.

Investor Program

Investor and attracted by North America, Quebec offers an investor program.

To qualify, you must:
– Have a net worth of at least C $ 2,000,000;
– Have management experience, either in a lawful agricultural, commercial or industrial enterprise, or in a lawful professional enterprise whose staff, excluding you, occupies at least the equivalent of two full-time jobs, or for an international organization or a government, one of its departments or agencies;
– intend to settle in Québec and sign an investment agreement of C $ 1,200,000.

Work in Canada

Temporary work permit

Regular Temporary work permit

In order to immigrate to Canada, you must demonstrate that your presence is necessary for the country’s economic activity. Your Canadian employer will need to submit a Labor Market Impact Assessment (LMIA). You can then submit your work permit application. There are, however, many exceptions to the requirement to submit an LMIA.

International Experience Canada

Canada offers various programs to obtain a temporary work permit for young people around the world.

  • Working Holiday Permit: This visa allows you to work with any employer or to be on vacation for a specified period of time on Canadian soil.
  • Young Professional Permit: The work permit, valid for two years, is for young people who have received a job offer from a Canadian employer. Immigration will issue you a work permit related to the employer. You will not be able to change employers during the term of your work permit, unless you have a valid reason (example: you were working for a company that has closed, you do not receive the remuneration you were promised , your working conditions are unsafe or do not match those you have been promised, you have been fired or laid off).
  • International Coop Internship Permit: This program allows international students to come for internships in Canada. The work permit is linked to a given employer

Study in Canada

Interested in studying in Canada?

We make it simple for you. Once accepted by an educational institution designated by Immigration Canada, you will need to complete an application for a study permit. This study permit will give you the opportunity to stay in the country while studying your main activity in Canada.

Can I work in Canada? The study permit gives you the opportunity to work on campus or off campus 20 hours a week and full time during holidays.

Immigration for your family

Family reunification in Quebec (Sponsorship)

Do you want to sponsor a member of your family? Do not hesitate to contact us.

Several sponsorship programs exist to be able to immigrate your family (dependent child, spouse, common-law partner, conjugal partners, parents, grandparents, brothers and sisters, nephew, niece, grandchildren).

How Can you Sponsor your spouse, common-law partner or conjugal partner?

Sponsorship consists of three stages.

  • First step: The people have to complete the sponsorship file with Immigration Canada. You can apply for a work permit at the same time as your sponsorship application so that your spouse has the right to work in the territory during the processing of the file.
  • Second step: Once the file has been received, Immigration Canada will invite you to complete an application for an undertaking with Immigration Québec. It is at this point that the sponsored person also completes his/her application for a Quebec Certificate of Selection (CSQ).
  • Third step: Immigration Québec, after analysing your file, approves the undertaking and issues the Quebec Selection Certificate. The C.S.Q is directly sent to Immigration Canada. This document complete the sponsorship application. Then, the sponsored person must meet the health and safety requirements of the Government of Canada for permanent residence.
How Can you Sponsor My Parents and Grand-Parents?

You can sponsor your parents and grand-parents if you are at least 18 years old, you are a canadian citizen or permanent residence and you have enough money to support the persons you want to sponsor.

Immigration Elligibility


Wondering if you are eligible for one of the immigration programs? Do not take the risk that your immigration application will be rejected. Contact one of our immigration lawyers now for a personalized consultation.

  • Your purpose in Canada
  • Your Age
  • Your Citizenship
  • Your Position
  • Your Studies
  • Your Connections with Canada
  • Your Financial Capacity


 

More Information

If you have any question, do not hesitate to contact us ! We will be there to help you in your immigration process.

Immigration Cases

+50
Successful Cases
+100
Trusting clients
+70
Countracts signed
en_CAEN
fr_FRFR en_CAEN